National Assembly for Wales

All Ages

The National Assembly for Wales is the democratically elected body that represents the interests of Wales and its people, makes laws for Wales, agrees Welsh taxes and holds the Welsh Government to account. The Assembly is made up of 60 elected Assembly Members. 40 are chosen to represent individual constituencies, and 20 are chosen to represent the 5 regions of Wales (North Wales, Mid and West Wales, South Wales West, South Wales Central, and South Wales East). Assembly Members represent their area as a member of a political party or as an independent.

No ratings yet

Known for…

Festivals, Fetes & Markets

Seasonal Activities

Next Activity

6 hour Event

Multiple Times

Share this Activity

Copy to clipboard

National Assembly for Wales

Enter your home location and ages of your children to find the perfect activity.


96C5C8D5-EEEB-4C0B-81FA-C2484B852ABAAges in years

Hoop Logo







© 2019 Hoop Industries Ltd. All rights reserved.

1st Floor, 4 Hardwick Street, London EC1R 4RB

Hoop uses cookies to ensure that we give the best experience on our website. Read our policy.