Lyric Hammersmith

About

Contact

About

The Lyric Hammersmith is one of the UK's leading producing theatres. We are committed to producing the highest quality contemporary theatre, alongside nurturing the creativity of young people.

What’s On

Activity Ages When Where
A Tiger’s Talefor 4 - 10 years 4 - 10 years Sat, 24th Mar 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Christopher’s Caterpillarsfor 2 - 7 years 2 - 7 years Sat, 3rd Mar 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Fairytales Gone Bad: Grannylocks / The Monstrous Ducklingfor 3 - 7 years 3 - 7 years Sat, 20th Jan 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Grandad’s Islandfor 5 - 8 years 5 - 8 years Sat, 17th Mar 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Hare & Tortoisefor 3 - 7 years 3 - 7 years 13th Feb - 17th Feb Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Me and My Beefor 5 - 11 years 5 - 11 years Sat, 28th Apr 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Oskar’s amazing Adventurefor 2 - 8 years 2 - 8 years Sat, 19th May 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Perfectfor 5 - 10 years 5 - 10 years Sat, 14th Apr 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Raymond Briggs’ Father Christmasfor Up to 6 years Up to 6 years 22nd Nov - 24th Dec Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Red Riding Hood and the Wolffor 5 - 7 years 5 - 7 years Sat, 10th Mar 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Snow White: The Return of the Little Thingsfor 4 - 11 years 4 - 11 years Sat, 27th Jan 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View The Owl and the Pussycatfor 4 - 11 years 4 - 11 years Sat, 26th May 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View The Pixies’ Scarffor 3 - 8 years 3 - 8 years Sat, 3rd Feb 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View The Snow Queenfor 4 - 11 years 4 - 11 years Sat, 6th Jan 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View The Star Seekersfor 3 - 8 years 3 - 8 years Sat, 10th Feb 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View The Tin Foil Astronautfor 3 - 7 years 3 - 7 years Sat, 5th May 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Three Billy Goats Gruff & Other Furry Tailsfor 3 - 9 years 3 - 9 years Sat, 13th Jan 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View To the Moonfor 2 - 5 years 2 - 5 years Sat, 21st Apr 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Tom Thumbfor 3 - 6 years 3 - 6 years Sat, 12th May 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View Yana and the Yetifor 5 - 11 years 5 - 11 years Sat, 24th Feb 2018 Lyric Hammersmith W6 0QL View

Reviews

There are no reviews yet! Be the first to review.

What’s on for kids

– Best of the App Store 2016 –