British Museum

About

Contact

About

Discover, learn and create with free family activities every weekend at the British Museum.

What’s On

Activity Ages When Where
British Museum broadcastfor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sat, 23rd Dec 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Build Roman Britain in Minecraftfor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sat, 25th Nov 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Code the collection: from hieroglyphs to emojisfor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sun, 22nd Oct 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Colour the collectionfor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sun, 29th Oct 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Design your own Greek templefor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sun, 12th Nov 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Exploring Egyptian mummiesfor 5 years and above 5 years and above Sat, 4th Nov 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Green screen Greeksfor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sat, 2nd Dec 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Innovation labfor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sat, 16th Dec 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Innovation labfor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sat, 18th Nov 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Little feet: animal homesfor Up to 5 years Up to 5 years Sun, 5th Nov 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Make a manga comicfor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sun, 17th Dec 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Samsung Great Court Gamesfor 5 years and above 5 years and above Sat, 28th Oct 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Samsung Great Court Gamesfor 5 years and above 5 years and above Sat, 9th Dec 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Samsung Great Court Gamesfor 5 years and above 5 years and above Sat, 11th Nov 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Shadow puppetsfor 5 years and above 5 years and above Sun, 26th Nov 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Tablets through timefor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sun, 3rd Dec 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View The stories of Krishnafor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sun, 19th Nov 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Twisted treasurefor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sat, 21st Oct 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View Twisted treasurefor 7 years and above 7 years and above Sun, 10th Dec 2017 The British Museum WC1B 3DG View

Reviews

There are no reviews yet! Be the first to review.

What’s on for kids

– Best of the App Store 2016 –